Your Guild Representatives

The conference is the Guild governing body and is made up of up to 10 Executive members and 12 District Delegates. The numbers depend on the current operating environment and demands on members. Currently we have a very diverse and experienced Executive and Delegate representation. The Executive meet either in person at PNHQ or by conference call at least every second month, which includes regular meetings with Police Executive members, IPCA and the Minister. Outside the regular meeting dates both Executive and Delegates meet in groups as required to address projects, plan or feedback into national and local initiatives. The National Conference is held in October or November every year over a 2-3 day period. Strategic plan 22-25

Current Vacancies

South Island Delegates

Apply Via Email

Lower North Executive

Apply Via Email
Kelly Ryan
Lane Todd
Vice President
Rachael Bambery
Executive Employees
J Stu Taylforth
Executive Member
Ian Barnes
Executive Member - Lower North
Jim Wilson
Executive Northern
Marc Paynter
Executive PNHQ
Wendy Spiller
Delegate Counties, Manakau
Kai Shao
Delegate Auckland City
Brett Batty
Delegate Waitemata District
Peter Thurston
Delegate Central
Damin Ormsby
Delegate Eastern
Tracey Thompson
Delegate Tasman
Janet Richards
Executive Officer
Glenda Barnaby